2016 – to new beginnings!

WELCOME 2016! Soooo, it’s been a really, really, really long time since I last did a blog post. I was finishing off my University undergrad studies, working f/t, dealt with personal issues – pretty much life happened and I didn’t think of my blog :(! Which is very silly of me considering how blogging makes me feel so excited/giddy – the very reason why I even decided to make one!

Well, a lot has happened since the last post (which is likely deleted by now..), and I am definitely trying my best to appreciate the joy that WE surround ourselves in, regardless of situations being faced. For new readers, the intention of my blog is to share my personal style in “taste ‘n fashion”. All photos featured/designed are exclusively created by me.

Truly all I ever wanted to do was to help people in any way that I can. Whether that be through recommending food places, suggesting a clothing item to wear, or writing content about topics relevant to positive wellbeing, lifestyle, education, and misc. I like to read back on my posts to remember what I was thinking during that time in my life (digital diary if you will), and to help out at least 1 individual in this world and hopefully get them to smile through my blog.

The website will be undergoing constant changes as it’s still under construction, so please just keep that in mind ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you!

Best,
J.D.

Leave a Reply

